Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
isabelmarant
19 octobre 2012

Beauty of hibiscus

About the essence of "beauty", I has not been very clear. In June this year a language examination, the thesis topic is "beauty", I can't write it out. I wanted to
write a life story, about virtue, but also how racked can't find out, long time, I sank into the out of it. Later,Isabel Marant Sneaker it fade from his memory. July a weekend afternoon, I
went to Beijing language and culture university self-study, strolling in flowers and plants trees, suddenly saw a dozen roses are very familiar with flowers, oh!
This is not hibiscus? Stopped me. White, pink, red CongCongLongLong heartily in between, good the United States! One of the most makes me feel beautiful
is that one of the white single red heart. White petals, five piece, side pressure way, open blunt the five-pointed star shape; Each petal roots are sedimentary
red, like a flower in the central point the rouge general. Long time no for beautiful things acclaim, I didn't think of that moment, beautiful feeling was so strong!
Enjoy a while, there is a doubt quietly climbed up the mind. The other varieties of flower is beautiful, why only the hibiscus stopped my steps, make me feel so
strong beautiful? Consider for a moment, the answer fadein. This beautiful feeling from the moment crossed my mind a few familiar color, that is the snows
of clean, tai chi flag impression holiness, red, let me think of the beautiful rouge. In my heart these color is familiar, midea, also is sacred. It seems, color the
pure form of beauty also is not no root of history, in fact it is with some inner things associated with, I think, it is this inner things dominated "beauty" feeling.
I want to prove my thinking is correct, then in the mind search example. I think of the other south Korean proverb, "bright wild ShanXing, barbie doll......." Yes,
eat up and bitter and astringent ShanXing who think it beautiful? And I thought of the poisonous mushrooms, most poisonous mushroom, colour is
gorgeous, but who would have thought it beautiful? Maybe there will be extremely short visual esthetics impact, but it is absolutely instantaneous fleeting
illusion, when you think about it is poisonous mushrooms, gorgeous colour it will manyfold increment terror of index, and it was really freaky.
Thinking, it was getting late, I left the flowers. To return to bedroom Internet looked to see the hibiscus information, this check, can not help but to my
disappointment, the original hibiscus syriacus has so much use. In ancient Korea, hibiscus tree is planted rice farmers in lynch used to attract beneficial
insects, seven of the beetles. Flowers and root can be medicine, flowers and tender stem can edible, these, the ancients had the benefit. I want to, I a modern
just because white snow, sacred tai chi flag base color, beautiful rouge have subconsciously formed the hibiscus and pure, holy and the idea of links, so the
South Korea? One thousand years, rose of Sharon trees and flowers to give them away so much good, and I thought this treasure in their heart this how
beautiful! Many sacred! I thought of people. Some people heart beautiful, so even if she (he) looks go, people will also found her (him) a beauty. Some people
outside the inner beauty both, so people think she (he) perfect; Can some people, very beauty embryo child, the heart is dark, dirty, greed, and even a fair face
may hide a foul, malice, so we think she (he) is very ugly, even very terrible.
Gradually, about the nature of "beauty" I began to have a little understanding...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
isabelmarant
Publicité
Archives
Publicité